I would like this forum account to be deleted. According to the ‘Your Rights & Consent’ menu, there should be a possibility to fully delete this account (while keeping my posts on here - I’d be ok with that), however, I don’t see any possibility in my account settings to do so myself.
Therefore I have two questions:
Fristly, does anyone know how I could delete my account myself?
Secondly, if that is not possible, could anyone who is able to please delete this account fully?
I’ve noticed a guy asking for the same thing a few topics below and he got banned, but his account his still there. I’m looking for a real deletion though.